The MoCA Total Rewards Special Interest Group
Provides compelling content, education and networking for professionals interested in Compensation, Benefits and Work Life.

Our goal is to promote the free exchange of valuable information of common interest to our members. We believe that by sharing our knowledge, expertise and experiences with one another, we can grow both personally and professionally, and can contribute to the degree of professionalism in the Human Resources function of our organizations.

We began as a non-profit association formed in 1987 and joined forces with HRAGD in 2011.

Programs

We plan several programs a year, usually breakfast meetings at member companies, alternating among Troy, Southfield and Novi. Recent topics include:

The Agony and Ecstasy of Executive Compensation – Pearl Meyers
Market Trends 2011 – The New Normal and Cluster Analysis for Broad Banding
Rewarding and Retaining Key Talent – Post Recession
Mergers and Acquisitions – Total Rewards Issues
Talent Management and Total Rewards – The Nexus - Corporate Leadership Council 

We plan education events such as:
Demystifying the FLSA
Incentive Compensation Design
Hands On Compensation

For Upcoming events, click here

Leadership Team
Kathy Chiaravalli, MoCA Total Rewards SIG Leader, kathy@HRstrategy.biz or 248-790-6278
Michael Keogh,mjkeogh@comcast.net
Gail Sanderson, Communications & Marketing, theB2Bconnection@comcast.net or 248-252-8198
Craig Love, Treasury, clove7@csc.com or 248-848-8887
Ben Bush, Education, jbush@bcbsm.com or 248-448-5536
Melanie Stepp, Secretary, melanie.stepp@fngp.com or 734-354-5307
Kathryn Zbanek, Membership, zbaneka@kellyservices.com or 248-244-4635
Tonjia Poole, Programs, tpoole@bcbsm.com
We welcome your involvement, if you have ideas or would like to volunteer, please contact one of us.
 

Join our Social Media:

Click here for MoCA Total Rewards Linked Group 

Click here for the World at Work Online Community 

HRAGD   32621 Grand River Ave  Farmington MI 48336
248-478-6498
HRAGD@ameritech.net